News/Events

  • Find us on social media

News/Events

2017

Term 1 Event Dates

  • Wednesday 22 February EMR  #1 Totara Park
  • Friday 24 February Brookby School Swimming Day 2017

Term 4 Event Dates

  • Friday 21 October (Weather Permitting) – School Wide Cross Country (1pm)
  • Monday 24 October – Labour Day
  • Wednesday 2 November – Junior/Middle School – PaknSave Ormiston
  • Thursday 3 November – School Photos
  • Tuesday 15 November – Kids of Kids Choir
  • Thursday 17 November – Grandparents Day
  • Friday 2 December – Cultural Food Festival
  • Thursday 8 December – Lyn Gordon Farewell
  • Thursday 15 December – Prizegiving
  • Friday 16 December – Final Day of Term 4

 

Term 3

Alice the Musical

Alice the Musical is well under construction! We have children vigorously learning their lines ready to perform on the 29th and 30th of July at Alfriston Hall.  All children will be involved in some way or another, performing dances, key roles and back stage work! Keep your eyes peeled for specific instructions with regards to practices, props or costumes needed. If anyone is keen to lend a hand and share any expertise, please make it known to your teacher!