Our People

  • Find us on social media

Our People

Our People

Senior Management:

Matthew Cooke

Principal: matthewc@brookby.school.nz

Rebecca Rose

Acting Deputy Principal: bexr@brookby.school.nz

Teaching Staff:

Melanie Wiersma

Room 1 – Year 6, 7 & 8

melw@brookby.school.nz

Katie Moodie

Room 2 – Year 5 & 6
katiem@brookby.school.nz

Sherie Newman

Room 3 – Year 1 & 2
sherien@brookby.school.nz

Lisa Piper

Room 4 – Year 2 & 3
lisap@brookby.school.nz

Rebecca Rose

Room 5 – Year 3 & 4
bexr@brookby.school.nz

Belinda Cameron

Room 5 – Monday
belindac@brookby.school.nz

Erika Bond-Milne

Room 2 – Wednesday
erikab@brookby.school.nz

Sarah Blong

CRT Release/Enviro
sarahb@brookby.school.nz

 Nicole Ward

 Teacher Aide

nicolew@brookby.school.nz

Viv Lee

Music Specialist

Monica North

Reading Recovery

Non-Teaching Staff:

Nichola Norris

Secretary/Administration
nicn@brookby.school.nz